Welcome to Mt. Angel

Welcome to Mt. Angel, Oregon. This little town, founded in the late 1800s by German settlers, has an Old World flavor which is heightened by the many Bavarian style storefronts and the beautiful Benedictine Abbey. Mt. Angel celebrates its German heritage each year during the Oktoberfest, one of Oregon's largest festivals. More than 300,000 people attend the four-day event, which has been held in Mt. Angel for more than 40 years.

For more on the history of Mt. Angel, visit the Mt. Angel Historical Society's
website
http://www.mtangelhistory.org/.
Please visit us on Facebook - Mt. Angel Chamber

President
Pete Wall
540 Leo Street
Mt. Angel, OR  97362
(503)559-9454
goducks_98@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Kathy Wall
P.O. Box 102
Mt. Angel, OR  97362
(503)351-9292
jogalot@mtangel.net

Secretary
Kristi Brackinreed
Columbia Bank
160 E. Charles Street
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503-845-2265
kbrackinreed@columbiabank.com

Maureen Ernst
Community Volunteer
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503-910-5417
mernst@mtangel.net

 

Paula Mabry
Mt. Angel Publishing
P.O. Box 927
Mt. Angel, OR  97362
(503) 845-9499
Fax: 845-9202
paula.m@mtangelpub.com

Anne Bruner
Volunteer
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503-932-3071
Frog-girl@live.com

Jim Kosel
Volunteer
745 St. Mary's Circle
503- 845-6119
jimar@mtangel.net

Nann Fleck
Volunteer
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503-559-8498
nfleck@mtangel.net

Bill Dallas
Mt Angel Auto Body
255 E. Marquam Rd.
Mt. Angel, OR 97362-9520
503-845-6869
Fax 503-845-4201
www.mtangelautobody.com

Susan Gallagher
Providence Benedictine Nursing Center Foundation
540 South Main Street
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503-845-2763
susan.gallagher@providence.org

Randy Stockdale
Silverton Health Foundation
503.873.1790
rstockdale@silvertonhealth.org

Amber Mathieson
City of Mt. Angel - City Representative
P.O. Box 960
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503-845-9291
amathieson@ci.mt-angel.or.us
images

Sarah Bauman
Oktoberfest Representative
PO Box 912
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503-845-2556
sbauman@mtangel.net

Joe Borschwa
Main Street Towing
305 Jefferson St.
Silverton, OR 97381
503-874-1200
jbors@mtangel.net