Welcome to Mt. Angel

Welcome to Mt. Angel, Oregon. This little town, founded in the late 1800s by German settlers, has an Old World flavor which is heightened by the many Bavarian style storefronts and the beautiful Benedictine Abbey. Mt. Angel celebrates its German heritage each year during the Oktoberfest, one of Oregon's largest festivals. More than 300,000 people attend the four-day event, which has been held in Mt. Angel for more than 40 years.

For more on the history of Mt. Angel, visit the Mt. Angel Historical Society's
website
http://www.mtangelhistory.org/.
Please visit us on Facebook - Mt. Angel Chamber

4B Farms
Lori Pavlicek
15234 Butsch La NE
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 2485
www.4bfarms.com
4bfarms@mtangel.net
Farming

American Legion Post 89
Jim Kosel
740 College Street
P.O. Box 1118
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
jimar@mtangel.net
Civic

Annen Bros. Inc.
Chase Annen
14358 Dominic Rd. NE
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 634 2589
desantistmm@monitorcoop.com
agriculture

Benedictine Sisters
Sister Marietta
840 S. Main
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 6141
www.benedictine-srs.org
monastery

Bochsler Hardware
Kyle Beyer
115 E. Charles Street
P.O. Box 496
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503-845-2425
Retail hardware, appliances

Butsch Insurance Agency
Bill Schaecher, Craig Emsch
195 N. Main
P.O. Box 679
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 6811
www.butschinsurance.com
craig@butschinsurance.com/
bill@butschinsurance.com
insurance

Chemeketa Community College
Lynn Irvin
4000 Lancaster Drive NE
P.O. Box 14007
Salem, OR 97304
www.chemeketa.edu
lynn.irvin@chemeketa.edu
Education, Community College

City Councilor Karl Bischoff
P.O. Box 499
Mt. Angel, OR 97381

City of Mt. Angel
Amber Mathiesen
5 N. Garfield Street
P.O. Box 960
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503-845-9291
www.ci.mt-angel.or.us
Local Government

Columbia State Bank
Kristi Brackinreed
160 E. Charles Street
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503-845-2265
www.columbiabank.com
kbrackinreed@columbiabank.com
Banking

Consolidated Business Service
Paul Hauer,Don Rickman
155 E. Charles St.
PO Box 1189
Mt. Angel, OR  97362
503 845 4434
www.cbsoregon.com
drickman@cbsoregon.com
accounting and management services

Direct Link
Debbie Jewell
155 N. Garfield
P.O. Box 200
Mt.. Angel, OR 97362
www.directlink.coop
debbie.jewell@directlink.coop
Utility

Easy Storage
Lisa Trapp
725 N. Main
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503-845-2249
www.easystoragellc.com
easysto@mtangel.net
Storage

Evergreen Golf Club
Jeremy Reding
11694 W. Church Rd
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 9911
www.evergreenoregon.com
evergreenoregon@gmail.com
Public golf course

Frank-n-Steins
Noah Kramer
185 E. Charles
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
16480 S. Bradley Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
kramerbeans@gmail.com
Bar

GEM Equipment of Oregon, Inc.
Ed McKinney/Steve Ross
1010 N. Main St.
PO Box 359 Woodburn, OR 97071
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 982 9902
www.gemequipment.com
gem@gemequipment.co
Manufacturing

Vic Gilliam - Friends of
P.O. Box 158
Silverton, OR 97381

Glockenspiel Restaurant
Mary Grant
190 East Charles Street
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503-845-6222
www.glockenspielrestaurant.net
info@glockenspielrestaurant.net
Restaurant and catering

The Grant Company
Mike & Mary Grant
135 E. Charles Street
P.O. Box 320
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
www.thegrantcompanyinc.com
mike@thegrantcompanyinc.com
Commercial Construction

Habitat for Humanity
Michele Finicle
225 Franklin St.
P.O. Box 852
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 2177
www.nwvhabitat.org
mfinicle@nwvhfh.org
Non-profit housing

Hammelmans Dried Floral LLC
Bernadette Hammelman
14477 Dominic Road NE
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 6234; 800 884 4730
www.hammelmans.com
bmh@hammelmans.com
Agri business, retain, dried and fresh florals

Hanson Vineyards
Jason Hanson
34948 S. Barlow Rd.
Woodburn, OR 97071
971-338-9760
www.hansonwine.com
jason@hansonvineuards.com
winery, agri-business, tourism

Happy Garden
Bings
125 N. Main
Mt. Angel OR 97362
503 845 9128

Hiddenbed of Oregon
Keith Cob
190 S Main St Mt Angel, OR 97362
503-874-6109
keith@hiddenbedoforegon.com
www.hiddenbedoforegon.com

Highland Labs
Ken Scott
110 S. Garfield
PO Box 199
Mt. Angel OR 97362
971 239 5342
jaime@highlandvitamins.com
Vitamin manufacturing

KJ Farms
Ray Eder
11690 Hook Rd. NE
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 932 2506
ray_eder@yahoo.com
Agriculture

Leona’s Bakery and Café
Twyla Blatchford
415 S. Main Street
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503-845 5090
www.leonasbakery.com
info@leonasbakery.com
Café, bakery


Main St. Garage
Joe Borschowa
220 Academy St.
P.O. Box 905
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 2400
jbors@mtangel.net
Towing, Auto repair

MAPS Credit Union
Ryan Wilson
103 S. 2nd Street
Silverton, OR 97381
503-855-0181 x 5682
www.mapscu.com
rwilson@mapscu.com
Credit Union

Marion County Commissioners
Kevin Cameron, Sam Brentano, Janet Carlson
555 Court St. NE
P.O. Box 14500
Salem, OR 97309
503 588 5212
www.co.marion.or.us/BOC
Commissioners@co.marion.or.us
Local Government

Marion County Housing Authority
Manager
2645 Portland Rd. NE Suite 200
Salem, OR 97301
503 798 4170
www.co.marion.or.us
debanks@mchaor.org
Assisted Housing

Marion Co. Sheriff
Jason Myers
100 High St. NE
P.O. Box 14500
Salem, OR 97309
503 588 5094
www.co.marion.or.us/so
sheriff@co.marion.co.us
Sheriff

Mt. Angel Abbey
Abbot Jeremy Driscoll, OSB
1 Abbey Dr.
St. Benedict, OR 97373
503-845-3030
www.mountangelabbey.org
info@mountangelabbey.org
monastery

Mt. Angel Auto Body
Bill & Susan Dallas
225 E. Marquam
9912 114 St. NE
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 6299
www.mtangelautobody.com
susan@mtangelautobody.com
Auto body repair

Mt. Angel 76
Greg & Gayle Schmidt
220 N. Main
PO Box 377
Mt. Angel, OR 93726
503 845 2522
mtangel76@gmail.com
Gas station, auto repair

Mt. Angel Chiropractic Clinic
Mike Petracci, DC
165 N. Main
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 9373
www.mtangelchiropractic.com
mtangelchiropractic@yahoo.com
Health care

Mt. Angel Senior/Community Center
Robin Bochsler
195 E. Charles
P.O. Box 910
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 6998
robinbochsler@gmail.com
Non-profit, senior center, retail

Mt. Angel Publishing
Paula Mabry
401 Oak St., Silverton
P.O. Box 927
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 9499
www.mtangelpub.com
paula.m@mtangelpub.com
Publishing, printing

Mt. Angel Sausage Company
Robin Hoke
105 South Garfield
P.O. Box 1067
Mt. Angel, OR  97362
503-845-2322
www.ropesausage.com
robin@ropesausage.com
restaurant

Mt. Angel School District
Troy Stoops
730 E. Marquam
PO Box 1129
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 2345
www.masd91.org
stoops_troy@mtangel.k12.or.us
school district

Mount Angel Towers
Sandra Townsend
One Towers La. #2120
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 7211
www.mountangeltowers.com
towers@mtangel.net
Retirement living

Mt. Angel Auto Parts - Napa
Chris Hathaway
115 S. Main
203 W. C St. Silverton, OR 97382
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 2259
www.mtangelnapa.com
napasilverton@gmail.com
Auto parts,, Retail and Wholesale

Oktoberfest Inc.
Chris Bischoff
P.O. Box 1054
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 6882
www.oktoberfest.org
Non Profit

Oregon Gardens/Moonstone
879 W. Main St. Silverton
Silverton, OR 9732
503 874 8100
www.oregongarden.org
info@oregongarden.org
Non Profit

Oregon Beverage Services
Carroll Unruh
2713 19th St. SE
P.O. Box 2234
Salem, OR 97308
503 362 3391
www.oregonbeverage.com
accounting@oregonbeverage.com
Alcohol services

Providence Benedictine
Emily Dazey
540 S. Main St.
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 6841
www.providence-foundation.org/benedictine
susan.gallagher@providence.org
Nursing home, health care

Pepsi Northwest Beverage
Al Fiedler
250 Industrial Way NE
P.O. Box 1049
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 9296
www.pepsico.com
al.fiedler@pepsico.com
soft drink manufacturing

PGE
Wendy Veliz
121 SW Salmon
Portland, OR 97204
503-464-7368
www.portlandgeneral.com
wendy.veliz@pgn.com
Energy Company

Purdy Enterprises
Robert, Regan Purdy
14433 E. Marquam Rd.
PO Box 397
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 6822

Randall Adams, Attorney
Randall Adams
195 N. Main
P.O. Box 680
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 2248
rjadams@gmail.com
Attorney

Republic Services
Matt Cofer
2215 N. Front St.
P.O. Box 608
Woodburn, OR 97071
503 849 6347
www.republicservices.com
mcofer@republicservices.com
Waste removal


Roth's Fresh Market
Georgia Marsh
918 N. First St.
4895 Indian School Rd. NE Salem, OR 97305
Silverton, OR 97381
503 873 6311
www.roths.com
silverton@roths.com
Retail grocery

Sedcor
Chad Freeman
626 High St. #200
Salem, OR 97301
503 588 6225
www.sedcor.com
cfreeman@sedcor.com
non profit, economic development

Shiloh Water
Mike Lowrie
190 W. Church
PO Box 257
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 5225
www.shilohwater.com
contact@shilohwater.com
Water treatment, well services

Silverton Health
Randy Stockdale
342 Fairview St.
Silverton, OR 97381
503-873-1790
www.silvertonhealth.org
rstockdale@silvertonhealth.org
Healthcare Provider

St Joseph Shelter
840 S. Main
Mt Angel, OR 97362

Super 8 Woodburn
Depan Patel
821 Evergreen Rd.
Woodburn, OR 97071
503 981 8881
www.super8.com
S8Woodburn@gmail.com
Motel

Tiny's Tavern
Robert Purdy
155 N. Main Street
PO Box 836
Mt. Angel, OR  97362
503 845 9247
Bar, Food

Travel Salem
Tori Middlestadt
181 High Street
Salem, OR 97301
800 874 7012
www.travelsalem.com
admin@travelsalem.com

Touch of Bavaria
Scott, Kristi Stokely
110 S. Sheridan St.
PO Box 945
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 586 8126
www.touchofbavaria.com
touchofbavaria@gmail.com
Retail

Unger Funeral Chapel
Paul Rupp
190 Railroad Ave.
P.O. Box 275
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 2592
www.ungerfuneralchapel.com
info@ungerfuneralchapel.com
Funeral chapel

US Bank
Brian Halverson
250 N. Main St.
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 6194
www.usbank.com
brian.halverso@usbank.com
Banking

Viirtue First Foundation
Randy Traeger
510 Leo St.
PO Box 903
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 910 2072
www.virtuefirst.org
virtuefirst@mtangel.net
Non-Profit

Wave Cable
Bruce Nelson
669 Glatt Circle
PO Box 569
Woodburn, OR 97071
866 928 3123
www.wavebroadband.com
bnelson@wavebroadband.com
Cable TV

Wilco
Doug Hoffman, CEO
200 Industrial Way
PO Box 258
Mt. Angel, OR  97362
503-845-6122
www.wilco.coop
invoices@wilco.coop
Agri-business, retail

Woodburn Independent
Allen Herriges
650 N. First Street
P.O. Box 96
Woodburn, OR 97071
503 981 3441
www.woodburnindependent.com
aherriges@pamplinmedia.com
News media, newspapers, advertising

Woodburn Liquor
Oliver Coker
1519 N. Pacific Hwy
Woodburn, OR 97071
503 981 1227
www.woodburnliquor.com
woodburnliquor@gmail.com
retail liquor store

Woodburn Nursery & Azaleas
Bob Fessler
13009 McKee School Rd
Woodburn, OR 97071
503 634 2231
www.woodburnnursery.com
Nursery

Wooden Shoe
Barb Iverson
33814 S. Meridian Road
Woodburn, OR 97071
503-634-2243
www.woodenshoe.com
barb@woodenshoe.com

Zest Catering LLC
Janet Kirk, Jill Kraemer
6351 Kirkwood Lane
Silverton, OR 97381
503 932 1597
kraemerkj@yahoo.com
Catering

INDIVIDUALS

Tom Bauman
1225 Academy Drive
P.O. Box 562
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 2211
tomb@mtangel.net

Valerie Boen
119 N. Water St.
Silverton, OR  97381
503 871 1667
Vbproperties@aol.com

Bruner, Abne
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 932 3071

DeSantis, Netje Anne
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 6189

Ernst, Maureen
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 6208
mernst@mtangel.net

Tom and Virginia Ewing
P.O. Box 1155
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
Telephone: 503 845 6140
teewing@gmail.com

Dill, Henri
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 2569
Kohler, Dave and Mary
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 580 9768
kohler@mtangel.net

Jerry and Connie Lauzon
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 6882
jerrylauzon@hotmail.com

Kathy Wall
P.O. Box 102
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 351 9292
jogalot2000@hotmail.com

Pete Wall
540 Leo Street
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503-559-9454
goducks_98@yahoo.com

Kathy Eder-DeShon
7776 North Howell Road NE
Silverton, OR  97381
503-873-3170

Dave and Mary Kohler
660 Birch St.
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 580 9768
kohler@mtangel.net

Jim and Martha Kosel
745 St. Mary's Circle
Mt. Angel, OR 97362
503 845 6119
jimar@mtanel.net